People

Lab members

Picture of Meytal Landau

Meytal Landau

PhD, Principal Investigator
email:  mlandau@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-77-887-1965
 
Picture of Dr. Ofir Lidor

Dr. Ofir Lidor

PhD, Lab manager
email:  ofir.lidor@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972 0778871964
 
Picture of Orli Wolfson

Orli Wolfson

Administrative Research Assistant
email:  OrlyWol@technion.ac.il
Phone:  077-887-1964
 
Picture of Einav Tayeb-Fligelman

Einav Tayeb-Fligelman

Doctoral Student
email:  einavtf@tx.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Nir Salinas

Nir Salinas

Doctoral Student
email:  nir.salinas@campus.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Itai Bloch

Itai Bloch

Doctoral student
email:  itaib@technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Michal Mayer

Michal Mayer

MSc Student
email:  s1michal@campus.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of May Almog

May Almog

MSc Student
email:  smayalmo@campus.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Itzik Engelberg

Itzik Engelberg

MSc Student
email:  engelberg@campus.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Nimrod Golan

Nimrod Golan

MSc Student
email:  nimgol@campus.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Tamar Gera

Tamar Gera

Undergraduate student research assistant
 

Alumni

Picture of Sunny Singh

Sunny Singh

Postdoctoral Scholar
email:  sunnysingh@technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Dr. Orly Tabachnikov

Dr. Orly Tabachnikov

Lab manager and Research Associate
email:  orlyt@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-77-887-1964
Orly is currently working as a research associate at the Technion Faculty of Medicine Continue Reading Dr. Orly Tabachnikov
 
Picture of Sergei Perov

Sergei Perov

MSc 2017
email:  sergeip@campus.technion.ac.il
Sergei completed his Master degree in the lab and is currently working in Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Continue Reading Sergei Perov
 
Picture of Asher Moshe

Asher Moshe

MSc 2016
Asher completed his Master degree in the lab and is currently a PhD student at the Pupko lab, George S. Wise Faculty of Life Sciences, Tel Aviv University, Israel Continue Reading Asher Moshe
 
Picture of Mickal Abd Alhadi

Mickal Abd Alhadi

MSc 2015
email:  sm1ckal@tx.technion.ac.il
Mickal finished her Master degree in the lab and is now a PhD student at the faculty of chemistry at the Technion Continue Reading Mickal Abd Alhadi
 
Picture of Dr. Orit Goldshmidt-Tran

Dr. Orit Goldshmidt-Tran

PhD, Research Associate
Currently working at the faculty of biology at the Technion Continue Reading Dr. Orit Goldshmidt-Tran
 
Picture of Dr. Yulia Matiuhin

Dr. Yulia Matiuhin

PhD, Research Associate
Currently a Project Manager, BiomX Ltd. Continue Reading Dr. Yulia Matiuhin
 
Picture of Aviv Peer

Aviv Peer

Undergraduate student research assistant
 
Picture of Noam Hadary

Noam Hadary

Undergraduate student research assistant
 
Picture of Amit Efroni

Amit Efroni

Undergraduate student research assistant